Older adult woman exchanges laugh with middle school child in classroom.


Improving the lives of children,
youth and older adults through intergenerational collaboration,
public policies, and programs.

Become a Member
Help improve the lives of children, youth and older adults today.
Our Team

Generations United is a powerful network of member organizations, partners, and stakeholders committed to improving the lives of children, youth and older adults. Our staff work with this network to make it happen. Read our team bios below.

Executive Director Donna ButtsDonna Butts
Executive Director
dbutts@gu.org

 

Special Advisor Ana Beltra

Ana Beltran
Special Advisor, National Center on Grandfamilies
abeltran@gu.org

Project Specialist Leah BradleyLeah Bradley
Program Director
lbradley@gu.org
 

Adam Hlava   Adam Hlava
   Operations and Social Media Manager
   ahlava@gu.org

Alan King
Communications Specialist
aking@gu.org

Deputy Executive Director Jaia Peterson LentJaia Peterson Lent
Deputy Executive Director

jlent@gu.org

Adam Otto
Policy and Program Assistant
aotto@gu.org

Sheri Steinig
Special Projects Director

ssteinig@gu.org


Special Advisor Tom TaylorTom Taylor

Special Advisor-Seniors4Kids

ttaylor@gu.org


   Bettina Thorpe-Tucker

   Office Assistant
   bthorpetucker@gu.org


Interested in joining our team? See our Jobs page.


Copyright 2013 by Generations United   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  |    |  Login